تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 1

Saaj Oud

رقائق العود الفيتنامي 12 جرام (تولة)

رقائق العود الفيتنامي 12 جرام (تولة)

السعر الأصلي OMR5.000 OMR
السعر الأصلي OMR10.000 OMR السعر المُخفض OMR5.000 OMR
تخفيض نفذت الكمية
الشحن يتم إحتسابه عند إنهاء عملية التسوق.
جرب السحر الفريد لرقائق خشب العود الفيتنامي. يتم الحصول على هذه الرقائق الطبيعية من المناظر الطبيعية الخصبة لفيتنام ، عند تسخينها برفق فوق الفحم الخفيف ، فإنها تطلق رائحة أنيقة تبعث على الهدوء والجاذبية.

كل 12 جرام من رقائق خشب العود الفيتنامي الخاصة بنا تلخص الجمال الهادئ لغابات العود الفيتنامية ، مما يوفر متعة يومية للشخص المميز. رائحتها الرقيقة والمميزة تجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا للاستخدام الشخصي اليومي ، وتحويل اللحظات العادية إلى تجارب حسية.

لكن رقائق خشب العود الفيتنامي لا تتعلق فقط بالرائحة. إنها تدور حول تقديم الجودة والمرونة. تتوفر هذه الرقائق بكميات وفيرة، وهي تلبي احتياجات جميع عملائنا ، سواء كنت تبحث عن رحلة حسية شخصية أو تتطلع إلى مشاركة جمال العود الفيتنامي مع الآخرين.

يقدم الساج للعود أعلى جودة من رقائق خشب العود الفيتنامية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. إنها ليست مجرد منتج - إنها دعوة لتجربة الأناقة الهادئة للعود الفيتنامي ، رحلة عبر الرائحة التي تعد بالسحر والبهجة

المكونات

12 جرام (تولة) من رقائق العود الفيتنامي

كيفية الإستخدام

ضع قطعة صغيرة من الرقائق على نار الفحم الخفيفة وانتظر الرائحة الحلوة السحرية

الشحن

2-7 أيام عمل في عمان ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

5-14 يوم عمل في باقي أنحاء العالم

عرض جميع التفاصيل

من نحن؟

يقدم متجرنا الإلكتروني مجموعة واسعة من منتجات العود ، بما في ذلك دهن العود والعود الطبيعي. سواء كنت تبحث عن هدية فاخرة لمن تحب، أو تسعى لإثراء مساحتك الشخصية برائحة خشب العود الجميلة والرائعة ، لدينا شيء للجميع.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Saaj Oud

Vietnamese agarwood chips (12g)

Vietnamese agarwood chips (12g)

Regular price OMR5.000 OMR
Regular price OMR10.000 OMR Sale price OMR5.000 OMR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the unique charm of our Vietnamese Agarwood Chips. Sourced from the lush landscapes of Vietnam, these natural chips, when gently heated over light charcoal, release an elegant aroma that is both soothing and captivating.

Each 12g batch of our Vietnamese Agarwood Chips encapsulates the serene beauty of Vietnamese agarwood forests, offering an everyday indulgence for the discerning individual. Their subtle yet distinctive scent makes them a perfect choice for daily personal use, transforming ordinary moments into sensory experiences.

But the Vietnamese Agarwood Chips aren't just about the aroma. They're about offering quality and flexibility. Available in bulk quantities, these chips cater to the needs of all our customers, whether you're seeking a personal sensory journey or looking to share the beauty of Vietnamese agarwood with others.

Saaj delivers the highest quality Vietnamese Agarwood Chips at a highly competitive price. They're not just a product - they're an invitation to experience the calm elegance of Vietnamese agarwood, a journey through scent that promises to enchant and delight

Ingredients

12 grams (Tola) of Vietnamese agarwood chips

How to use

Place a small piece of the chips on a light charcoal heat and wait for the magical sweet aroma

Shipping

2-7 Working Days in Oman & GCC
5-14 Working Days Rest of the World

Return policy

View full details

Who are we?

Our online store offers a wide range of agarwood products, including agarwood oil, incense, and carvings. Whether you are looking for a luxurious gift for a loved one, or seeking to enrich your own personal space with the beautiful and uplifting scent of agarwood, we have something for everyone.