تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 1

Saaj Oud

عود كلمنتان تربل سوبر 12 جرام (تولة)

عود كلمنتان تربل سوبر 12 جرام (تولة)

السعر الأصلي OMR35.000 OMR
السعر الأصلي السعر المُخفض OMR35.000 OMR
تخفيض نفذت الكمية
الشحن يتم إحتسابه عند إنهاء عملية التسوق.
ادخل إلى عالم غناء من خشب العود الإندونيسي مع منتجنا الفاخر "عود كلمنتان تربل سوبر". يأتي هذا الاختيار المتميز بوزن 12 جرام (تولة) من خشب العود والتي يتم الحصول عليها مباشرة من الغابات المطيرة النابضة بالحياة في أندونيسيا.

تعرض هذه الأعواد، على الرغم من صغر حجمها ، الألوان الطبيعية الجميلة لخشب العود ، مما يدل على جودتها ونقاوتها. كل قطعة هي تذكرة حسية إلى الغابات المطيرة الإندونيسية ، وتطلق رائحة لا مثيل لها عند الاحتراق لتحكي قصة المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء التي نشأت فيها.

لكن المعجزة الحقيقية لهذا المنتج تكمن في وفرة الراتنج الذي ينتجه. شاهد حيث تكشف كل شريحة عن كنزها المخفي ، وتفاجئك بالكمية السخية من الراتينج الذي يجعل خشب العود من كلمنتان ذا قيمة عالية للغاية.

لا يعد عود كلمنتان تربل سوبر مجرد منتج - إنه رحلة غامرة في قلب غابات العود في إندونيسيا. سواء كنت من عشاق خشب العود أو تستكشف هذا العالم لأول مرة ، فإنه يعد بتقديم تجربة فريدة وآسرة تدوم طويلاً بعد أن تتلاشى الرائحة.

المكونات

12 جرام من عود كلمنتان الأندونيسي الطبيعي

كيفية الإستخدام

للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، ضع قطعة من خشب العود على فحم مشتعل أو مبخرة وانتظر حتى ينتج رائحة وراتنج لا مثيل لهما.

الشحن

2-7 أيام عمل في عمان ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

5-14 يوم عمل في باقي أنحاء العالم

عرض جميع التفاصيل

من نحن؟

يقدم متجرنا الإلكتروني مجموعة واسعة من منتجات العود ، بما في ذلك دهن العود والعود الطبيعي. سواء كنت تبحث عن هدية فاخرة لمن تحب، أو تسعى لإثراء مساحتك الشخصية برائحة خشب العود الجميلة والرائعة ، لدينا شيء للجميع.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Saaj Oud

Kalimantan Agarwood Triple Super 12g (Tola)

Kalimantan Agarwood Triple Super 12g (Tola)

Regular price OMR27.000 OMR
Regular price OMR35.000 OMR Sale price OMR27.000 OMR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Step into the lush world of Indonesian agarwood with our luxury-grade Kalimantan Agarwood Triple Super. This premium selection features 12g (Tola) of finely crafted agarwood chips sourced directly from the vibrant rainforests of Kalimantan.

These chips, while compact, showcase the beautiful natural colors of the agarwood, a testament to their quality and purity. Each chip is a sensory ticket to the Indonesian rainforest, releasing an incredible aroma when burnt that tells a story of the verdant landscapes where it originates.

But the true marvel of this product lies in the abundance of resin it produces. Watch as each chip reveals its hidden treasure, surprising you with the generous amount of resin that makes Kalimantan agarwood so highly valued.

The Kalimantan Agarwood Triple Super isn't just a product - it's an immersive journey into the heart of Indonesia's agarwood forests. Whether you're a seasoned agarwood enthusiast or exploring this world for the first time, it promises to offer a unique, captivating experience that lingers long after the aroma fades

Ingredients

12g of natural Indonesian Kalimantan oud

How to use

for best results, put a small piece of the agarwood on a burning charcoal or incense burner and wait for it to produce aroma as well as resin.

Shipping

2-7 Working Days in Oman & GCC
5-14 Working Days Rest of the World

Return policy

View full details

Who are we?

Our online store offers a wide range of agarwood products, including agarwood oil, incense, and carvings. Whether you are looking for a luxurious gift for a loved one, or seeking to enrich your own personal space with the beautiful and uplifting scent of agarwood, we have something for everyone.